Yelp & TripAdvisor Reviews

GOOD
10 reviews on
Voyager307203
Voyager307203
2021-06-06
Great Fun and Music! Wonderful time- service was very good for drinks and appetizers. Ambience very cool and music was HOT! Fusion band very professional and gave all out performance for dancing and enjoyment. Will be back!
Read more
chiflaco
chiflaco
2021-02-05
The Best Pizza Party in Fort Lauderdale I regularly order take out from this pizzeria. The pizza is delicious and they offer several house specialty "flavors." The atmosphere is terrific, if you like live music and a divers crowd of all ages. The bar staff is outstanding and work their tails off! They also pour stiff cocktails to wash down your new favorite pizza.
Read more
Mark Joel
Mark Joel
2020-02-22
Great entertainment Happy hour and evening entertainment daily. Friendly staff. Obviously a place for the locals. Prices are good entertainment was great.
Read more
thatsnowblues
thatsnowblues
2019-12-21
you gotta experience this first time to fll-we heard there was live music on a sunday afternoon from 4-7. and they had happy hour specials. what a perfect way to start your evening. so my wife and i are 60 and we were the youngest people in this place. we walked into energy. from the band and from the packed house of mostly people in their 70's dancing, drinking martinis, eating pizza and all dressed up very nattily. i wish we had such a vibrant community where i live. had a blast
Read more
Karin
Karin
2019-09-26
Good music but food is so so Again this is a place to go for the people not the food- but it’s fun, loud and vibrant. Pizza is ok. Have a beer or a wine with it. And listen to jazz! Sometimes you can even dance a bit. People are older like in their 40s and 50s and beyond but it’s fun
Read more
James
James
2019-06-17
A good place but more some changes should be made A cool place but some bartenders need to be replaced as they dont pay attention to the customers. Seems like they miss the glass with the alcohol too. Food is good! Some of the bands now could be better. This place is worth going to but how much should it cost you? Might be too much...you be the judge.
Read more
Ashley S
Ashley S
2019-05-28
Poor Service and food, but at least beer is cold. Business was highly recommended, but quickly learned that sadly a single employee was trying to bartender, wait tables and take food orders for approximately 25 people in the business. Needless to say that the orders were completely wrong or just not placed. It would seem impossible to get a nacho order wrong, but to my amazement, 4 of the 6 items were left off the order. The do-it-all employee were very nice and profusely apologized and tried to correct it, but the nachos eventually came out, but were incredibly disappointing. We waited another hour for an ordered pizza to come out and was advised that the order was never placed. Needless to say, our fresh, hot Pizza was delivered by Papa Johns. I did enjoy the nostalgic entertainment and female singer who had a good voice and reminded me of Captain and Tenille. Quite entertaining!
Read more
Antonio M
Antonio M
2019-04-13
Great music! old school! It was recommended by friends and it did not disappoint.we walked in to a great sax player and unfortunately his gig was up after 2 songs. The waitress was amazing and suggested some local beers which great IPAs. We ordered a club sandwich and tacos and both were very good. We saw many pizzas being ordered so maybe next time. The music started and the 5 piece band were great! Professionals all the way. It's a small place which adds to the ambiance. I will definitely return next time.
Read more
Debbie V
Debbie V
2019-03-19
Great ebtertainment and great food...better than your average bar food!!! We live in the neighbourhood and frequent this spot often...we have always enjoyed the live music, happy hours and the overall dinner experience...the pizza's are amazing...and so is the menu...they have a small dance floor but its worth checking out...if you don't like loud music and a good time then this is not the place for you!! This is high energy and it gets a little crowded on the weekends...but it a definite hot spot for us locals!!!
Read more
thenez1
thenez1
2019-02-21
Best Blues place around . The live music is almost non stop as they start at 1:00 pm and go until they are closed. Very limited food and wine menu. The service is good. Pizza and wings are above average. Oddly, No draft beer on tap. If you like live blues music you will love Blue Jeans Blues
Read more

      Live music was entertaining. Drinks were god awful and 100% watered down. Chicken wings were delicious.

    thumb Chrissy F.
    3/24/2021

      Really fun place to listen to live music and get a drink or have a bite.  The place is small but the music the night we went was awesome.  Great energy.

    thumb Debbi N.
    7/01/2019

      If you love a loaded meat pizza, Blue Jean Blues is the place to go.  It had tasty large sausage pieces, pepperoni, ham and hamburger loaded onto one finely baked pie that even the crust was not wasted.  The house salad was large and delicious as well. If you like live music, then Blue Jean Blues is your place.  Even on a Wednesday night, they had a phenomenal singer in the outside seating area.  The staff is very attentive and anticipates your needs.  They also have a happy hour until 7:00.  Support your local restaurants and head to 33rd Street and breath in that ocean air.  You won't regret it.

    thumb Edi A.
    7/09/2020

      I. Love the music fabulous!! Sitting outside to jazz ! The onion soup was excellent . Only problem they served it together with my Burger .I sent the burger back and got it sent back to me 20 min later when I finished the soup . Dried out from being kept hot . Waitress really should not be a waitress . Service lousy . I would love to come back here but just for drinks .

    thumb Leonard F.
    2/13/2021

      I chose this place as a first date.  The date was excellent the atmosphere was perfect.   It's classy without trying and entertaining without being over bearing.  Great chill spot.

    thumb Mike G.
    2/18/2019

      So much fun! 5 stars is for the music and atmosphere. Very laid back, great music! Can't wait to go back!
    I only had a drink so I'm not sure about the food yet. Drink prices are average. It felt very comfy and friendly. Go early for best seating.

    thumb Nicole M.
    6/17/2019

      Very sorry that the service was so bad.  Asked the tall blonde bartender to place a drink order twice.  She basically walked away from us twice.  I was embarrassed that I brought someone there, and we were treated so poorly.  Didn't even get to order a drink as she didn't wait on us.  I've been there before and had decent service.  This was one of the worse experiences I've had service wise in Fort Lauderdale.  It was very dirty in there as well.  I will never go back, and the management needs to look at who they have working there.

    thumb Chad S.
    2/01/2019

      Great place Food was great .people even better staff wonderful. The band on Saturday night 3
    9 19 wow. Well worth the time.

    thumb David R.
    3/09/2019

      Came to this place for a friend's birthday.

    Live music is really good and original I felt back in Chicago or even new orleans.

    The food is not bad but is not really good either.

    Do not get drinks here, cocktails are super bad and bartenders seem that they can't get any of them right.
    How can you get a gin and tonic to taste bad?
    If you are here just get beer and you will be fine.

    Sit back and enjoy the show.

    Parking is on the street and the service is average for such a small place.

    The only reason why this place gets 3 stars is because of the performers, they are amazing and their music was really good.

    thumb Alejandro K.
    7/30/2019

      This is my favorite spot to hear live music while having a bite to eat and drinks on week nights and/or weekends when I am in Fort Lauderdale. The staff are friendly and welcoming. The food is good. There's always a lively crowd and the small dance floor is usually packed...count on a great time.

    thumb Vicki C.
    2/18/2019

Early & Evening Seatings

Table Reservations

X
X