Yelp & TripAdvisor Reviews

GOOD
10 reviews on
Voyager307203
Voyager307203
2021-06-06
Great Fun and Music! Wonderful time- service was very good for drinks and appetizers. Ambience very cool and music was HOT! Fusion band very professional and gave all out performance for dancing and enjoyment. Will be back!
Read more
chiflaco
chiflaco
2021-02-05
The Best Pizza Party in Fort Lauderdale I regularly order take out from this pizzeria. The pizza is delicious and they offer several house specialty "flavors." The atmosphere is terrific, if you like live music and a divers crowd of all ages. The bar staff is outstanding and work their tails off! They also pour stiff cocktails to wash down your new favorite pizza.
Read more
Mark Joel
Mark Joel
2020-02-22
Great entertainment Happy hour and evening entertainment daily. Friendly staff. Obviously a place for the locals. Prices are good entertainment was great.
Read more
thatsnowblues
thatsnowblues
2019-12-21
you gotta experience this first time to fll-we heard there was live music on a sunday afternoon from 4-7. and they had happy hour specials. what a perfect way to start your evening. so my wife and i are 60 and we were the youngest people in this place. we walked into energy. from the band and from the packed house of mostly people in their 70's dancing, drinking martinis, eating pizza and all dressed up very nattily. i wish we had such a vibrant community where i live. had a blast
Read more
Karin
Karin
2019-09-26
Good music but food is so so Again this is a place to go for the people not the food- but it’s fun, loud and vibrant. Pizza is ok. Have a beer or a wine with it. And listen to jazz! Sometimes you can even dance a bit. People are older like in their 40s and 50s and beyond but it’s fun
Read more
James
James
2019-06-17
A good place but more some changes should be made A cool place but some bartenders need to be replaced as they dont pay attention to the customers. Seems like they miss the glass with the alcohol too. Food is good! Some of the bands now could be better. This place is worth going to but how much should it cost you? Might be too much...you be the judge.
Read more
Ashley S
Ashley S
2019-05-28
Poor Service and food, but at least beer is cold. Business was highly recommended, but quickly learned that sadly a single employee was trying to bartender, wait tables and take food orders for approximately 25 people in the business. Needless to say that the orders were completely wrong or just not placed. It would seem impossible to get a nacho order wrong, but to my amazement, 4 of the 6 items were left off the order. The do-it-all employee were very nice and profusely apologized and tried to correct it, but the nachos eventually came out, but were incredibly disappointing. We waited another hour for an ordered pizza to come out and was advised that the order was never placed. Needless to say, our fresh, hot Pizza was delivered by Papa Johns. I did enjoy the nostalgic entertainment and female singer who had a good voice and reminded me of Captain and Tenille. Quite entertaining!
Read more
Antonio M
Antonio M
2019-04-13
Great music! old school! It was recommended by friends and it did not disappoint.we walked in to a great sax player and unfortunately his gig was up after 2 songs. The waitress was amazing and suggested some local beers which great IPAs. We ordered a club sandwich and tacos and both were very good. We saw many pizzas being ordered so maybe next time. The music started and the 5 piece band were great! Professionals all the way. It's a small place which adds to the ambiance. I will definitely return next time.
Read more
Debbie V
Debbie V
2019-03-19
Great ebtertainment and great food...better than your average bar food!!! We live in the neighbourhood and frequent this spot often...we have always enjoyed the live music, happy hours and the overall dinner experience...the pizza's are amazing...and so is the menu...they have a small dance floor but its worth checking out...if you don't like loud music and a good time then this is not the place for you!! This is high energy and it gets a little crowded on the weekends...but it a definite hot spot for us locals!!!
Read more
thenez1
thenez1
2019-02-21
Best Blues place around . The live music is almost non stop as they start at 1:00 pm and go until they are closed. Very limited food and wine menu. The service is good. Pizza and wings are above average. Oddly, No draft beer on tap. If you like live blues music you will love Blue Jeans Blues
Read more

      Had a great night at this spot! We had a few appetizers. Mozzarella sticks, wings and margherita pizza which was very good. The drinks were good too. The band really outdid themselves and brought life to this place. Would definitely be back!

    thumb Ann L.
    7/05/2021

      One of the absolute best places to listen to local talent in South​ Florida. The cover charge after​ 9 pm​ is very cheap ($5) and the drinks are reasonably priced.

    The food is pretty terrible. I enjoy a lot of restaurants​ with fine ingredients so if you have keen tastebuds...eat beforehand and go and enjoy cocktails and have an amazing time. If you like fried foods and junky food you might disagree with me, drunks will like the food too.

    The restrooms and the bar itself is​ very clean when we visited. Also,​ the manager was very helpful and nice and came to check on us though it was busy.

    Try to get there an​ hour before whoever you wish to see as this place gets packed! We won't eat here again but we will definitely​ return soon to sip and watch the amazing performers!

    thumb Brittany B.
    9/07/2019

      Really fun place to listen to live music and get a drink or have a bite.  The place is small but the music the night we went was awesome.  Great energy.

    thumb Debbi N.
    7/01/2019

      This establishment- Blue Jean Blues was Awsome!!!! The lovely bartender -Maria. SHE WAS INCREDIBLE!
    Food was Amazing!..Music was great and entertaining!..Will be coming back again. Thanks for the great service and being open on Hurricane Dorian Night.

    thumb Luis C.
    9/04/2019

      Great Pizza and good drinks. The bartender Maria was extremely helpful and nice. I must return.

    thumb Bruce A.
    10/07/2020

      Live music was entertaining. Drinks were god awful and 100% watered down. Chicken wings were delicious.

    thumb Chrissy F.
    3/24/2021

      I love this little live blues spot. We went on a Sunday and we were not disappointed. The band was amazing and the drinks were strong. The only bad thing it that the space is kinda small so it gets crowded fast.

    thumb Tamara B.
    8/18/2019

      I. Love the music fabulous!! Sitting outside to jazz ! The onion soup was excellent . Only problem they served it together with my Burger .I sent the burger back and got it sent back to me 20 min later when I finished the soup . Dried out from being kept hot . Waitress really should not be a waitress . Service lousy . I would love to come back here but just for drinks .

    thumb Leonard F.
    2/13/2021

      This place is amazing, a true gem... The owner is behind the bar and pays attention to detail.  The music is absolutely incredible, the live jazz is second to none... a must see

    thumb Mary S.
    12/05/2019

      So much fun! 5 stars is for the music and atmosphere. Very laid back, great music! Can't wait to go back!
    I only had a drink so I'm not sure about the food yet. Drink prices are average. It felt very comfy and friendly. Go early for best seating.

    thumb Nicole M.
    6/17/2019

Early & Evening Seatings

Table Reservations

X
X