Google, Yelp & TripAdvisor Reviews

EXCELLENT
3 reviews on
Mary Lee
Mary Lee
2021-03-01
Wonderful bar with amazing talent playing nightly.
Ashley Bedeau
Ashley Bedeau
2021-01-10
Had a amazing time. Saw the band and got to spend time safely out with family.
Sean Seraphin
Sean Seraphin
2019-09-29
Great music and service!!!! Definitely coming back here

  Great food, drinks, service, entertainment, and atmosphere! I'll definitely go back. Keep up the great work!

thumb Michelle W.
1/01/1970

  Pizza used to be good, but now I believe they are using premade shells. $24.00 bucks for a horrible, inedible, pizza. $17.00 bucks for three, previously frozen chicken tenders cooked to a cardboard state.........absolutely horrible! A 3% upcharge because I used a debit card. Happy hour Smirnoff $11.00 bucks. The girls, thanks to Daddy, have hung on too long and need to put a bullet in this dump! RIP BJB's!!!!

thumb Cmc C.
1/01/1970

  Had plans for a week with my cousin who came from new york to spend a week on the beach with may relax and go to the shows at blue jean blues. State online to keep updated and had today's schedule in every other days this week. But when we got there for the show. Not only was there no music. A blue jean blues was locked up with a Red sign That said no trespassing!!! Seriously???

thumb Cathy A.
1/01/1970

  Horrible rude service by those twins One and Done Keep an eye on your bill when you pay Double charges and cover fee

thumb Debbie D.
1/01/1970

  The Valerie Tyson Band is saving this establishment. If it wasn't for this Band, they would be closed. DONT ORDER FOOD! You will pay a 3% service charge. The twins are rude and won't tell you good before time . A seltzer water from the fountain is $5. Rip off! Read your check. If a beach establishment can't afford to pay the 3% credit card charge they need to move!!!! Everyone uses a card. They have no signage of surcharge fee. They are slowly ripping people off. Be sure to review your check. They purposely add overcharges. Customer service matters. Guess we have to go enjoy the band elsewhere. Go to Fishtales to eat!

thumb Tanyka W.
1/01/1970

  This is the best small venue for live music. Reasonable prices, great service, and always a great band. Highly recommend!

thumb Brian M.
1/01/1970

  Cool small place with good food and live bands that change. Came on a Monday night to watch a friend play drums and it was fun.
Ordered pretzels and they were yummy. So was the peppermint martini.
The whole place was managed by a set of identical blonde twins. We didn't notice when we first got there and sat at the bar. We noticed after we had ordered our drinks and the other half came and asked us if we had been taken care of.
We will definitely be coming back to listen to more bands. Music wasn't too loud and you could talk to others without having to scream at each other.

thumb Ricardo B.
1/01/1970

  Music is great! Bar isn't run well. No one acknowledged my friend and I when we entered the bar. We went in and sat down with a couple who had room at their table. After being there for an hour, a cocktail waitress, who I think is part, owner walks up and ask us if we want something to drink being that no one has acknowledged us, and we've been in the barn entire hour we chose to say no, my friend it asked for a cup of water, and the lady brought the water to her and she told her at that time that there would be a five dollar cover charge, my friend said are you just trying to charge us five dollars because we didn't get anything to drink there was no response. The lady walked away after about another hour we decided to leave for the night as we exited the building the woman comes up to us and she's like , you have to pay five dollars each and you're really supposed to have a two drink minimum but I'll let that slide and I said there's no signs anywhere your Facebook page doesn't say that there's a two drink minimum and a five dollar cover charge your website doesn't say there's a two drink minimum and a five dollar cover charge we came in the bar. No one even acknowledge her existence for an hour , we've never been here before so you're just assuming that we know your bar rules and quite honestly we could've been under age and no one even checked her ID to see if we were old enough to be drinking and be even in the bar. based on those factors, I will probably not return, and wouldn't recommend it either.

thumb Amber T.
1/01/1970

  What an amazing night we had last night. I organized a work event here at Blue Jean Blues! As soon as I saw the line up for Tuesday nights with Valerie Tyson, I knew we had to have our event on a Tuesday night! She did not disappoint! We were on the dance floor grooving with her and her amazing band. We had a wonderful time! The food, drinks, and ambience was fantastic!!! We will definitely return!!

thumb Kim G.
1/01/1970

  Drove in the rain from Boynton Beach to Blue Jeans Blue. Took about an hour on a Friday night
As soon as I crossed from PB county to Broward county the rain stopped
I found easy street parking
What a great outdoor venue.! Seats and covered tarps overhead
The fabulous Bobby Nathan Band performed with Betty Padgett as lead vocalist. She's an incredible blues/R&B award winning singer
Bobby has best repertoire. It's a mixed of rock, R&B, great hits with 6 pieces including saxaphone
The air was crisp. The band was in full view and I danced the night away on 12/16/22
I had dinner which was delicious. The service was great. Met some fun, cool people and Bobby has a great guest singer, Eddie from NY and a wonderful horn player joined in too
I had a wonderful experience and look forward to going there again 2/3/2023
Thanks everyone for a memorable evening!!

thumb E A.
1/01/1970
GOOD
10 reviews on
Voyager307203
Voyager307203
2021-06-06
Great Fun and Music! Wonderful time- service was very good for drinks and appetizers. Ambience very cool and music was HOT! Fusion band very professional and gave all out performance for dancing and enjoyment. Will be back!
chiflaco
chiflaco
2021-02-05
The Best Pizza Party in Fort Lauderdale I regularly order take out from this pizzeria. The pizza is delicious and they offer several house specialty "flavors." The atmosphere is terrific, if you like live music and a divers crowd of all ages. The bar staff is outstanding and work their tails off! They also pour stiff cocktails to wash down your new favorite pizza.
Mark Joel
Mark Joel
2020-02-22
Great entertainment Happy hour and evening entertainment daily. Friendly staff. Obviously a place for the locals. Prices are good entertainment was great.
thatsnowblues
thatsnowblues
2019-12-21
you gotta experience this first time to fll-we heard there was live music on a sunday afternoon from 4-7. and they had happy hour specials. what a perfect way to start your evening. so my wife and i are 60 and we were the youngest people in this place. we walked into energy. from the band and from the packed house of mostly people in their 70's dancing, drinking martinis, eating pizza and all dressed up very nattily. i wish we had such a vibrant community where i live. had a blast
Karin
Karin
2019-09-26
Good music but food is so so Again this is a place to go for the people not the food- but it’s fun, loud and vibrant. Pizza is ok. Have a beer or a wine with it. And listen to jazz! Sometimes you can even dance a bit. People are older like in their 40s and 50s and beyond but it’s fun
James
James
2019-06-17
A good place but more some changes should be made A cool place but some bartenders need to be replaced as they dont pay attention to the customers. Seems like they miss the glass with the alcohol too. Food is good! Some of the bands now could be better. This place is worth going to but how much should it cost you? Might be too much...you be the judge.
Ashley S
Ashley S
2019-05-28
Poor Service and food, but at least beer is cold. Business was highly recommended, but quickly learned that sadly a single employee was trying to bartender, wait tables and take food orders for approximately 25 people in the business. Needless to say that the orders were completely wrong or just not placed. It would seem impossible to get a nacho order wrong, but to my amazement, 4 of the 6 items were left off the order. The do-it-all employee were very nice and profusely apologized and tried to correct it, but the nachos eventually came out, but were incredibly disappointing. We waited another hour for an ordered pizza to come out and was advised that the order was never placed. Needless to say, our fresh, hot Pizza was delivered by Papa Johns. I did enjoy the nostalgic entertainment and female singer who had a good voice and reminded me of Captain and Tenille. Quite entertaining!
Antonio M
Antonio M
2019-04-13
Great music! old school! It was recommended by friends and it did not disappoint.we walked in to a great sax player and unfortunately his gig was up after 2 songs. The waitress was amazing and suggested some local beers which great IPAs. We ordered a club sandwich and tacos and both were very good. We saw many pizzas being ordered so maybe next time. The music started and the 5 piece band were great! Professionals all the way. It's a small place which adds to the ambiance. I will definitely return next time.
Debbie V
Debbie V
2019-03-19
Great ebtertainment and great food...better than your average bar food!!! We live in the neighbourhood and frequent this spot often...we have always enjoyed the live music, happy hours and the overall dinner experience...the pizza's are amazing...and so is the menu...they have a small dance floor but its worth checking out...if you don't like loud music and a good time then this is not the place for you!! This is high energy and it gets a little crowded on the weekends...but it a definite hot spot for us locals!!!
thenez1
thenez1
2019-02-21
Best Blues place around . The live music is almost non stop as they start at 1:00 pm and go until they are closed. Very limited food and wine menu. The service is good. Pizza and wings are above average. Oddly, No draft beer on tap. If you like live blues music you will love Blue Jeans Blues

many kinds of best quality https://www.vapeshop.me/. who sells the best https://fakerolex.is workmen holders faithful. best swiss https://movadowatch.to/ became a market share of one through the custom watches. excellent cheap https://vapesstores.pl under $60 extra attractive. excellent cheap dearhow.to cheap billionaire under $60 extra attractive. best best tag heuer replica watches review reflects unique concept of minimalism. 100% high quality men's and ladies' swiss https://tomfordreplica.ru/ for sale.

Early & Evening Seatings

Table Reservations

X
X