Google, Yelp & TripAdvisor Reviews

      Fusion was soooooo much fun!   First time and we will be back!!  Just moved in this week and very happy to have found such an age appropriate place we can walk to with LIVE music 7 days a week!

    thumb Ed G.
    11/08/2021

      A HUGE thank you to this fabulous venue! They hosted our event for Suits, Stilettos and Lipstick Foundation and went above and beyond for us! The service was amazing, the food and drinks were wonderful and music and accommodations were above and beyond. Highly recommend for happy hours or events!

    thumb Yvonne H.
    2/27/2020

      Nice outside seating with live music.

    The food and drinks were subpar and pricey - $14 for an okay cocktail in a small plastic cup.

    Service was terrible - probably one of the worst I've had. She served my friend wine in a small plastic cup - not even a wine glass. When we asked the waitress for a wine glass she was rude and rolled her eyes. Our waitress had attitude the whole night and didn't even say thank you for coming or have a good night - just put the checks on the table and walked away. They also kept bringing the wrong food to our table. Probably will not be back

    thumb Kelsey U.
    1/29/2022

      If you love a loaded meat pizza, Blue Jean Blues is the place to go.  It had tasty large sausage pieces, pepperoni, ham and hamburger loaded onto one finely baked pie that even the crust was not wasted.  The house salad was large and delicious as well. If you like live music, then Blue Jean Blues is your place.  Even on a Wednesday night, they had a phenomenal singer in the outside seating area.  The staff is very attentive and anticipates your needs.  They also have a happy hour until 7:00.  Support your local restaurants and head to 33rd Street and breath in that ocean air.  You won't regret it.

    thumb Edi A.
    7/09/2020

      Super staff, very friendly and helpful.  Music was very relaxing. Was here for a fund raiser and had a great time. Highly recommend!

    thumb Jose M.
    2/26/2020

      Last night was my second time here and I made a reservation for 2 tables of 5 each. When I arrived I only had 1 table for 4. I told the first waitress Tiffany that I was Supposed to have 2 tables and she cut me off and told me"listen, I just walked in, I don't know what to tell you" very rudely. Then she walked away. There still was 2 open tables, but, they said reserved with another name on them. So still standing about 8 of us standing around a small table, I thought at least let me get a drink, I somehow flagged down Tiffany and she again was so rude to my husband and I that I was shocked. Still was unable to order, no food no service. THEN I asked another server about the other table(her name was Alecia) and she told me if I wanted another table "money talks"!!! Another words she wanted cash for my free reservation that I had already done. I HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED SO POORLY!! The ONLY person in there that saved the night was a awesome young lady behind the bar Tiff C. I explain to her what happened and she was so understanding, and human and I am in the hospitality industry and know what it's like to be shortstaffed, but she was so kind and gave me a gift certificate and so apologetic, she would be the only reason I would come back to this establishment.

    thumb Lisa M.
    2/21/2022

      I will let you to rate this place :
    I order a pizza and I was in the corner of the bar, nearby the cashier , making sure I was not in front of nobody else.
    However , a woman behind me, touched my arm "demanding" me to get out of her vision, pointing her finger where I should stay .Politely I told her I wasn't in her direction so was impossible disturb her vison because by the angle she were sitting , she definitely could watch the band.
    Not satisfied with my answer  she complaints to the manager Tiffany , who's take me out of my spot meanwhile I was waiting for my order already paid . Finally when I was leaving the place , carrying out my order this woman standing  in  front of me , calling me names , pushing the box against my body almost dropping my pizza on the floor , to avoid more problems , I asked her to let me go away but  she refused to take a step aside and I didn't have another  way to get out of there .
    Again Tiffany rudely asked me to leave , pointing the way out , embarrassing me again , saying nothing to this nasty woman such she looked like is an old customer. When I told her that I write for a tourist magazine and  I will share what's happening there , she come after me " offering " a discount next time I order something .
    Concluding , if this is not a prejudice , I don't know what is this.
    Wait a second , I know what is this, IS A SHAME!

    thumb Marcia P.
    4/07/2022

      The pizza is sooo good! Great band! I would go back here in a heartbeat. Love the staff

    thumb Michele C.
    3/06/2022

      I'd give it 5 stars if the intermission music had anything to do with blues. But having to sit through horrible pop and country while waiting for the band was painful.

    thumb Leslie F.
    2/04/2022

      Wife and I were celebrating our 22nd wedding anniversary. I had made a reservation for a table on Sat night. Figured I would try this place out. The reservation was for a musician that was playing from 9pm -1. I knew I would be not arriving until 10 because of a stop we were making beforehand. Because of this I was worried they were going to give my table away. I emailed the place 3 times over the course of a few days to let them know  I'd be late, to see what their policy was. Not one response. I never even received an email confirmation after I booked the table. On Sat night I arrived at 10. I walked into a packed house and stood near the door for about 5 minutes. There was no hostess stand, no one to greet you. I had no idea whom to ask about our table. Very unwelcoming. I finally walked around the bar and approached a server. She told me tables are given away if the party doesn't show within 15 minutes. Exactly what I was afraid of. I was pissed. I emailed the place 3 times and nowhere on the website or even after booking the table, does it say anything about a 15 min window on tables. So I left and went elsewhere. Why have an a email on your website, if u don't respond! Don't bother with this place.

    thumb Steve R.
    12/05/2021
GOOD
10 reviews on
Voyager307203
Voyager307203
2021-06-06
Great Fun and Music! Wonderful time- service was very good for drinks and appetizers. Ambience very cool and music was HOT! Fusion band very professional and gave all out performance for dancing and enjoyment. Will be back!
Read more
chiflaco
chiflaco
2021-02-05
The Best Pizza Party in Fort Lauderdale I regularly order take out from this pizzeria. The pizza is delicious and they offer several house specialty "flavors." The atmosphere is terrific, if you like live music and a divers crowd of all ages. The bar staff is outstanding and work their tails off! They also pour stiff cocktails to wash down your new favorite pizza.
Read more
Mark Joel
Mark Joel
2020-02-22
Great entertainment Happy hour and evening entertainment daily. Friendly staff. Obviously a place for the locals. Prices are good entertainment was great.
Read more
thatsnowblues
thatsnowblues
2019-12-21
you gotta experience this first time to fll-we heard there was live music on a sunday afternoon from 4-7. and they had happy hour specials. what a perfect way to start your evening. so my wife and i are 60 and we were the youngest people in this place. we walked into energy. from the band and from the packed house of mostly people in their 70's dancing, drinking martinis, eating pizza and all dressed up very nattily. i wish we had such a vibrant community where i live. had a blast
Read more
Karin
Karin
2019-09-26
Good music but food is so so Again this is a place to go for the people not the food- but it’s fun, loud and vibrant. Pizza is ok. Have a beer or a wine with it. And listen to jazz! Sometimes you can even dance a bit. People are older like in their 40s and 50s and beyond but it’s fun
Read more
James
James
2019-06-17
A good place but more some changes should be made A cool place but some bartenders need to be replaced as they dont pay attention to the customers. Seems like they miss the glass with the alcohol too. Food is good! Some of the bands now could be better. This place is worth going to but how much should it cost you? Might be too much...you be the judge.
Read more
Ashley S
Ashley S
2019-05-28
Poor Service and food, but at least beer is cold. Business was highly recommended, but quickly learned that sadly a single employee was trying to bartender, wait tables and take food orders for approximately 25 people in the business. Needless to say that the orders were completely wrong or just not placed. It would seem impossible to get a nacho order wrong, but to my amazement, 4 of the 6 items were left off the order. The do-it-all employee were very nice and profusely apologized and tried to correct it, but the nachos eventually came out, but were incredibly disappointing. We waited another hour for an ordered pizza to come out and was advised that the order was never placed. Needless to say, our fresh, hot Pizza was delivered by Papa Johns. I did enjoy the nostalgic entertainment and female singer who had a good voice and reminded me of Captain and Tenille. Quite entertaining!
Read more
Antonio M
Antonio M
2019-04-13
Great music! old school! It was recommended by friends and it did not disappoint.we walked in to a great sax player and unfortunately his gig was up after 2 songs. The waitress was amazing and suggested some local beers which great IPAs. We ordered a club sandwich and tacos and both were very good. We saw many pizzas being ordered so maybe next time. The music started and the 5 piece band were great! Professionals all the way. It's a small place which adds to the ambiance. I will definitely return next time.
Read more
Debbie V
Debbie V
2019-03-19
Great ebtertainment and great food...better than your average bar food!!! We live in the neighbourhood and frequent this spot often...we have always enjoyed the live music, happy hours and the overall dinner experience...the pizza's are amazing...and so is the menu...they have a small dance floor but its worth checking out...if you don't like loud music and a good time then this is not the place for you!! This is high energy and it gets a little crowded on the weekends...but it a definite hot spot for us locals!!!
Read more
thenez1
thenez1
2019-02-21
Best Blues place around . The live music is almost non stop as they start at 1:00 pm and go until they are closed. Very limited food and wine menu. The service is good. Pizza and wings are above average. Oddly, No draft beer on tap. If you like live blues music you will love Blue Jeans Blues
Read more

Early & Evening Seatings

Table Reservations

X
X